Giantmicrobes Forum  

Go Back   Giantmicrobes Forum > Announcements > Welcome

Old 08-08-2008, 05:06 PM

Talking

Hola everyone! Hope I'm welcome here because this is my first time on a forum EVER!!! (newbie) So I'm a little shy but this web seems promising so I wanted to give it a try.

We may be gone, but the history is still here.
Old 08-13-2008, 09:44 PM
mazuac

Woot, new peeps! ^^ XD Welcome aboard, not many people come on much anymore... but... HI! ^^
Old 08-16-2008, 02:48 PM

Talking Hello!

Ah! Finally!^-^ I was getting a little worried back there, but anyway, Thank You for your kindness and reply!^v^ This is the 1st forum Ive EVER been on, and it was no easy task when I tried to post my first message on here. Ive tried to post a hello message like 4 times T_T XD!!! But after I sent the message, it would say that it was sent, but it actually never was ToT... So then I had to write to one of the Admins to see how this posting stuff works and then finally, thanks to him, I can post now without being worried where the message went ! So Im glad to be here! And its a pleasure to meet you, Mazuac! ^_^

PS: Id love to go to Japan soon! (Or at least before I die )

(\_(\
(=:)
(,()()

(\__/)
(=.=)
()_()

(\_/)
(O.o)
(> <)

-Stomach Ache*Special

Old 08-20-2008, 09:51 PM
mazuac

Wow~! Well, welcome! ^^ We totally need more people to post. It's so... barren without them o-o Sometime in the winter others 'll definitely join in~! ^^ Ah, I remember when I was a NEWB like you! Having just a few posts... I remember me and Tuberculosis got all the other forum people angry at us! XD But we coo now!

And yeah, Japan is supposed to be beautiful!
Old 08-20-2008, 10:25 PM